Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers, carefully recruited from a variety of backgrounds, experience, skills and abilities who are committed to delivering our Club mission. . The Board is led by an Executive Committee consisting of the President, Vice President (Past President), Treasurer and Secretary. The Board is elected at each Annual General Meeting, which is held in the fall of each year. The Program Director and Business Director report to the Board of Directors.


Dagmar Phillis - President
Rose Lee-Charette - Vice President
Frederic Bastien - Treasurer
Jhenifer Pabillano - Secretary
Isobel Keeley - Director at Large
Kenneth Kwan - Director at Large
Adam Wood - Director at Large

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 in our Community Room.

6:30-6:45pm      Registration and check-in
6:45-7:30pm      AGM
7:30-8:30pm      Wine and Cheese Reception